Welcome to the Women's Auxiliary Page


Ms. Frankie M. Kirkendoll







Gerri Ann Jenkins            -          Administrative Assistant

Atwill M. O’Neal                -          1st Vice President

Onie Jean DeBose            -          2nd Vice President

Sharon Davis Brown       -          Special Assistant

Ollie L. Baker                     -          Special Assistant

Teresia Templeton           -          Financial Secretary

Gilda Simmons                  -          Financial Assistant

Donna Broils                      -          Financial Assistant

Shalonda Smith                -          Corresponding Secretary

Johnetta McConnell       -          Ministers Wives and Widows Chair

Mennie Pearl Brown       -          Youth Director

Dorothy Bragg                   -          Sunbeam Director

Allysia Marks                     -          Matron President

La’Waunda Davis             -          Matron Advisor

Deidre Tolon                      -          Women of Faith President

Corine Thomas                 -          Prayer Warrior Chair

Cathryn C. Cruitt              -          President Emeritus

Armelita Williams            -          Immediate Past President

Contact information:

Kansas State Women's Auxiliary

P. O. Box 20832

Wichita, KS  67208

Email address:  Fbrown3613@aol.com